Sherlocka1985

نظر فراموش نشه

Sherlocka1985

نظر فراموش نشه

سلاااااااام
اگه کمک خواستید بگید♥
پول هم نمی خوام♥
کارآگاه نیستم♥
غصب عنوان نکردم♥
خودم میدونم آدرس بلاگم غلط املایی داره♥

آخرین نظرات
نویسندگان

Attention

پنجشنبه, ۶ آذر ۱۳۹۹، ۰۷:۱۹ ب.ظ

Guys I`ve to say some

important things to you

so,click on read more (ادامه مطلب)

On Fridays I`ll post scientific things

On Saturdays untill Wednesdays

I`ll just write

my daily diarys(+other days)

I`ll post some  images about Sherlock

Come and play on Thursdays

I`ll write a come for conversation topic 

 each month and

we`ll talk together and play in that topic

(It doesn`t relate to comments for each topic)

If you have any new scientific thing

send me your`s in private comments

(It doesn`t realate tell me my mistakes)

Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee,

respect others` cultures, others` colors,

other`s religions and...

I know nothing about Yasaman`s plan 

Yasaman and I have same user name so

we`ll write a B under my contents and she`ll

write a Y

We live in Iran so maybe there is a diffrence 

between our times

Thanks for read our blogheart

B

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۹/۰۹/۰۶
Sherlocka1985

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی